Good morning to you, I was working on a model and the PC crashed, then reopen the same model but it does not allow me, it says it is locked by me. How can I remove the lock and keep the same model rather than saving it under new name. Also, when create a create line on the chart, how can I can I delete the created line?
You can remove the lock by going to
Main Menu > Database > Remove a User Lock from a Model
You can remove a graphics line that has been added to a chart by clicking on the "Edit Chart" button, selecting the "Tools" tab in the TeeChart Editor dialog, selecting the line and clicking on "-" button above, as illustrated in the screen-shot below.